Our Reviews - VeecoTech Solutions Our Reviews - VeecoTech Solutions
Our Reviews2023-10-04T15:03:05+08:00

5-Stars Reviews from Our Happy Clients

We listen. We advise. We design. Together. Our success is measured by results, the most important being how our clients feel about their experience with us. Happy customers and ongoing relationships are what we strive for. These reviews affirm that we’re onto something.

Excellent
Based on 147 reviews
Monica Leong
Monica Leong
2023-09-28
It has been a wonderful experience working with VeecoTech to revamp my company's website. The team has gone above and beyond to fulfill the requirements. My special thank you to the project lead Jannie Tan and owner Alain Lye. She's been outstanding in managing all areas of the project and Alain has always given emergency support even out of office hours. Stellar team with great design.
Then Tai Yu
Then Tai Yu
2023-06-12
Found out the managing director is very inspiring and knowledgeable after listening to his talk
ZAKIR ZIKRI
ZAKIR ZIKRI
2023-06-12
new knowledge learned about this company development, how they managed & should focused the trend today when develop something, dont be better be difference, innovative, & creative,, naise career talk 🙂
Ahmad Sufril Azlan Mohamed Mohamed
Ahmad Sufril Azlan Mohamed Mohamed
2023-06-12
nice sharing
Felicia Yi
Felicia Yi
2023-05-30
I recently had the pleasure of utilizing the SEO services provided by Veeco Tech, and I must say, their expertise and dedication exceeded my expectations. Their ability to deliver outstanding results and their professional approach truly set them apart from other SEO companies I have worked with in the past. From the very beginning, Veeco Tech demonstrated their commitment to understanding my business needs and objectives. Ezra who is in charge of my acc and his team took the time to thoroughly analyze my website and industry, providing tailor-made solutions and valuable suggestions to enhance its online presence. This level of personalization was a refreshing change and gave me confidence that they genuinely cared about my success. Communication was a key aspect of their service, and I was thoroughly impressed with the efficiency and effectiveness of Ezra team's collaboration. They promptly responded to my inquiries, keeping me updated on the progress of the SEO campaign and providing valuable insights along the way. Their dedication to keeping me informed and involved throughout the process was truly commendable. What really stood out about Veeco Tech was their proactive nature. They consistently went above and beyond to identify potential issues and take the initiative to address them before they became major obstacles. Their attention to detail and proactive approach ensured that my website remained optimized, resulting in improved rankings and increased organic traffic. The results I have seen from Veeco Tech's SEO services have been nothing short of remarkable. My website's visibility and search engine rankings have significantly improved, leading to a notable increase in website traffic and conversions. The positive impact on my business has been undeniable, and I credit Veeco Tech for their exceptional work. Overall, I wholeheartedly recommend Veeco Tech for anyone seeking top-notch SEO services. Their effectiveness, professionalism, and ability to deliver outstanding results truly set them apart. With their tailored solutions, excellent communication, and proactive approach, Veeco Tech has proven themselves to be a reliable and trustworthy partner in optimizing online presence. They have earned my utmost respect and gratitude, and I look forward to continuing our successful collaboration in the future.
Faris Tan
Faris Tan
2023-05-16
As someone who has engaged with VeecoTech, I would highly recommend their services to everyone. They are technically proficient and extremely helpful when working with them. I am very satisfied with the product that they manage to deliver at the end. Winnie who was the project manager was diligent, knowledgeable and patient throughout the process. Great work
Hanis Nawwarah Binti Md Isa E21A0752
Hanis Nawwarah Binti Md Isa E21A0752
2023-05-03
i really enjoy the sharing session. learn so many new things regarding app development
Yuvannes A/P Kalai Selvam F21B1370
Yuvannes A/P Kalai Selvam F21B1370
2023-05-03
The session was so thoughtful and ignites many ideas in my mind. The whole session also boosted up my confidence to be visible in the market and also I understood the algorithm on how the Internet works. This session is the most refreshing so far. I clearly understand that working smart is the key of a good entrepreneurship.
Syafiha Osman
Syafiha Osman
2023-05-03
Sangat2 best..i know detail about launch business n other...saya dapat lebih kata2 semangat for my future business...Tq🌹

Grants Available NOW for your Business

E-Trade Programme RM 20,000

MATRADE is reimbursing your Digital Marketing expenses!

Best suited for:
Manufacturing & Trading Companies

Find out more

NCER CoE Grant RM 100K

Calling companies THE opportunity to automate your business is now!

Best suited for:
E&E, AgriTech, MediTech & more

Find out more

Grants are subject to fund availability so SIGN UP NOW! T&C Apply